Institute Staff

Abel Valenzuela Jr.

Abel Valenzuela Jr.

Director
abel@ucla.edu
(310) 267-4738
Noah Zatz

Noah Zatz

Associate Director
zatz@law.ucla.edu
(310) 206-1674
Nancy Velasquez

Nancy Velasquez

Chief Administrative Officer
nvelasquez@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 267-4567
Gloria Chan

Gloria Chan

Student Affairs Officer
gchan@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 206-0812
9244 Bunche Hall
Mary Delgado

Mary Delgado

Senior Fund Manager
mdelgado@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5111
Veronica Gnandt

Veronica Gnandt

Departmental Technology Associate
vgnandt@ssc.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2745
Michael Kang

Michael Kang

Human Resources & Academic Personnel Manager
mkang@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 267-4739
Brittney Lee

Brittney Lee

Programming Coordinator
blee@irle.ucla.edu
(310) 206-5506
Vanessa Moreno

Vanessa Moreno

Digital Communications Coordinator
vnss179@ucla.edu
Stefanie Ritoper

Stefanie Ritoper

Director of Communications
sritoper@ucla.edu
(213) 375-4841
Liz Espinoza

Liz Espinoza

Student Programming Manager
eespinoz@ucla.edu
(562) 659-9566

Unit Directors

Kent Wong

Kent Wong

Director, UCLA Labor Center
Linda Delp

Linda Delp

Director, Labor Occupational Safety and Health Program
Ellen Sheehan

Ellen Sheehan

Executive Director, HARRT